Latest News Headlines
On-Air Now
Listen Live

2011 TT line up announced

Wed, 27 Oct 2010

The line up for the 2011 TT has been announced and it's set to be a bit special.

The centenary year for the mountain course will see TT legends Phil McCallen, former world champion Phil Read and Italian Giacomo Agostini doing a parade lap and current stars John McGuiness, Ian Hutchinson and Dave Molyneux.

There will also be an exhibition to showcase all the different bikes that have entered the world famous road race over the past 100 years.


Subscribe to get Energy FM News direct to your mobile device

You can get Energy FM News delivered direct to your mobile device using one of the following methods.

  • In the Apple News App on iOS search for Energy FM IOM and then just add it to your favourites
  • In the Google News & Weather App just search for Energy FM and then add us as a customised section
  • If you use an RSS Reader then just add our feed to your app, click here for our news RSS feed